My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews
“Lance on several issues went above and beyond on several issue to make sure any hurdles we came across were solved.”

Reviews for: Lance Penniston

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Randy G
Bought a home in 2017 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181-9652

“Overall an excellent person to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Willie & Sharon O
Bought a home in 2017 in Burlington, WI 53105-9132

“He is a payback guy he is easier to work with and to ask any questions we may have . He wasn't demanding or pushy he listened to watch was in out budget plus it helps knowing other realitors as well .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Alexander & Alexandra N
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-2834

“Lance and Jean were a joy to work with. They had answers to all of our questions and were very knowledgeable about the buying process for a VA loan. They listened to us and offered helpful suggestions and advice. Throughout the entire buying/ selling process we always felt we were in good hands. They really treat you like family! As stressful as selling and buying a house is, they did their best to make it is easy as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2017 - Ryan & Sarah B
Bought a home in 2017 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-4528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2017 - Ryan & Sarah B
Sold a home in 2017 in Burlington, WI 53105-1905

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Cynthia P
Bought a home in 2017 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

“Lance was wonderful to work with from our first contact to closing. Each question or concern we had was met with a prompt and friendly response. We couldn't be happier! Thank you, Lance!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Marvin & Laurie O
Sold a home in 2017 in Burlington, WI 53105-9291

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Michael & Nicole U
Bought a home in 2017 in Brighton, WI 53139-9601

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Ryan & Kate H
Bought a home in 2017 in Bristol, WI 53104

“Great to work with. Bends over backwards to help. Really can't say enough positive things.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Ryan & Katerina C
Bought a home in 2017 in Bristol, WI 53104-9217

“Lance was great to work with! I already have and will continue to refer him to friends and family! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Daniel & Marrisa B
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4338

“Lance has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He was always up front with us and had a unique way of making us feel like his only client. Even though we knew that wasn't the case he was always there for us with any questions or problems. This whole process has been rather hectic and lance has been there in support the whole time.I will be referring lance to anybody I can and will be using him again in the future. Give that man a raise!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2017 - Lori C
Bought a home in 2017 in Rochester, WI 53105-7215

“My purchase was complicated and Lance handled everything and it all worked out great. I was so happy and grateful to have him on my side. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - Samuel A. & Colleen E.R. M
Bought a home in 2017 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1406

“Best experience we could've asked for working directly with Lance looking for our first home. The personal relationship developed along the way was really awesome and we're happy to be able to say we've become friends through our home buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2017 - Carly M. & Phillip R. R
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - Dakota & Zachary H
Bought a home in 2016 in Genoa City, WI 53128-1592

“Lance was amazing to work with. We currently live in Hawaii and he never made us feel like we were not apart of the house buying process. I will recommend him to everyone we know. We will never go through a different realtor again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2016 - Emily Franz
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Live Towerview, Racine, WI.

“Lance was terrific. We found this house on Zillow and stopped to look at it from the outside. We really liked it and spontaneously decided we wanted to see the inside since we were already there. We called the phone number on the For Sale sign and asked if an agent could come to the house and show us the inside with out ever having made an appointment. We waited 15 minutes and Lance drove over, more than willing to take us through the house. We loved the house, and Lance did everything he could to encourage us to buy it, and it worked. I know he knew the house was meant for us. He was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, kind, very willing to work with us. The owner lived out of state and he did a lot of negotiating over the phone and ultimately got us the price we wanted on the house. We decided to buy the house and we closed within a few weeks. I was so taken aback when just after the closing Lance accompanied us back to our new home and presented us with some wonderful, thoughtful gifts to welcome us into our new house. I would definitely ask Lance to help me again, should I have more real estate opportunities in the future. I highly recommend Lance if you want someone who is easy going and nice to work with. He is a solid agent and he seems to care about the clients he works for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2016 - zuser20150519155950484
Bought a home in 2016 in Bloomfield, WI 53128.

“We were in the process of buying a house in Wisconsin while my husband and I were still in Hawaii and Lance made this process so easy for us. He always stayed on top of the lender, on top of viewing every house that we said we liked, was very honest with us about certain houses that he knew were no good for us. He made us feel like we were the only clients he was helping (which we knew that we were not). He is so easy to talk to and made the whole journey so fun from thousands of miles away. We will never use another realtor.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Lester H
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53405-4622

“They were both curtious and professional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - alyssa steiner12
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Palmyra, WI.

“If you are looking for a home or a realtor, look no more, Lance is your guy and he will do the looking for you! ! We went through a handful of realtors and looked at hundreds of homes online before finding Lance. He is spectacular. He knows the market well and was very receptive to our needs and wants in a home, the listings he found us were great from the start. He is very easy to get a hold of, no matter the hour, and is always ready to help. He was instrumental in negotiating the best deal for us on more than one occasion! He and his assistant are very professional yet also make you feel comfortable with the entire process. They were also incredibly thoughtful and gave us a gift for our new home on the day of our closing!! A+++ service, you will not be disappointed with Lance Penniston!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - user1236939
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Bristol, WI.

“All I can say is it was great great doing business with Lance Penniston. Worked with me every step of the way, evening calls, weekend calls, changes to sale details, help with Insurance providers and lenders that specialist in commercial, all made for smooth closing. If I ever purchase any type of property in his area again I will not hesitate to go straight to Lance (and his better half).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - John E
Bought a home in 2016 in Bristol, WI 53104

“Lance on several issues went above and beyond on several issue to make sure any hurdles we came across were solved. By far the best realtor experience I have ever had. Lance is very personable and competent at his work. Of course same kudos to his wife.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2016 - Jeanne T
Bought a home in 2016 in Salem, WI 53168-0566

“Lance found the investment property I was looking for, negotiated on my behalf and took care of the details to get it to closing. I would definitely recommend.”

Show all testimonials